Board Index     Other     Technical

Technical


Switching primary character

  Login to Post
2 Posts    Page 1 of 1

Switching primary character


by Chumley    Sep. 12, 2018 7:13 am



Is there logic to set the secondary character to primary if the current primary is set to secondary?
When setting my secondary to primary, there was no problem (the system made my primary character into secondary). however when I changed it back to secondary the other character did not become primary. 
just checking to see if this was intended. 


Chumley
Player
RE: Switching primary character

by Natalya    Sep. 12, 2018 8:36 am



Yes. I wanted folks to make a conscious decision which character is Primary so it didn't happen without being aware of it. Automaticaly making a character Primary caused some confusion when the game first started.

Now that I think about it, since the game requires a Primary, I might go back to making it automatic. Maybe after the event!


Natalya
Organizer
  Login to Post2 Posts    Page 1 of 1

Board Index Rulebook Contact Us