rules

Open Rules in GoogleDocs Questions? Ask here!

Policies & Conduct
Find a bug? Report it!

Lightsaber

Report
Dec. 28, 2019 1:47 pmroguethief   Character Guide
  • Prerequisite: Force-sensitive Skill
  • Method: Melee

You can use a Lightsaber. When carrying the Lightsaber on your belt, you may use a full sheath to conceal the ‘blade’ portion, if you wish. Lightsabers are Tagged items that cost Credits to buy. IG NOTE: Only Force-users in the Empire Faction can legally use a Lightsaber. Otherwise, possessing a Lightsaber is illegal in the galaxy. This does not mean you can’t have one, but there may be In-Game consequences.